Special World of Tanks Loot Crate—Includes Bonus Code!

Tankers,

Get your hands on limited-edition special World of Tanks items! We've partnered with Loot Crate for a special package of physical and digital goods. The World of Tanks Limited Edition Crate costs $49.99 and contains the following World of Tanks-branded physical items:

  • Collector's Box
  • T-shirt
  • Bottle Opener
  • Mug
  • Coasters
  • Corkscrew

The Crate also includes a digital code (valid until December 16, 2021) for the following items:

  • A 50-battle rental of the U.S. M6A2E1 "Mutant" Tier VIII heavy tank
  • Ninety (90) Days WoT Premium Account
  • Exclusive mission that rewards the U.S. M6A2E1 "Mutant" tank for free (yours to keep) upon completion (details are available in the in-game client once the digital code is activated).*

*After activating the digital code, the mission is valid for 30 days after the first log in.

In order to make the Crate a reality, it needs to reach a number of backers (buyers) before it goes into production. Once it reaches its goal, it will ship out on June 2021. Orders must be placed before Tuesday, December 24 at 23:59 PT | Wednesday, December 25 at 01:59 CT | 02:59 ET. If the backer goal is not reached, the Crate will not go into production and buyers will not be charged.

Please click the following button for more information on this Crate:

WORLD OF TANKS LIMITED EDITION CRATE

Show your support and don't miss this chance to grab some amazing one-of-a-kind items!

Close