The Italian Challenge Is Over!

Commanders!

After two weeks of relentless fighting on the battlefield to reach the tenth and final stage, the Italian Challenge comes to an end. Congratulations to those who got the Progetto M35 mod 46 and good luck on the battlefield. Show them what the new autoreloader is made of, and should you need some help getting used to it, check out our video guide to this vehicle!

Don't forget your discount for the Progetto M35 mod 46, is available in the Premium Shop until May 3, 01:00 PT | 03:00 CT | 04:00 ET. The more stages you completed during the Italian Challenge, the higher your discount.

In case you missed the Italian Challenge entirely, don't worry: the undiscounted package with all stage rewards is available in the Premium Shop until May 3 as well.

If you prefer having the Progetto M35 mod 46 without the extras, keep an eye out for the standalone offer coming soon.

Thank you for taking part in this event. We hope you liked the new format — please let us know in the forums what you think! 

Roll out!

Close