We Join the ISS for International Day of Human Space Flight

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

 

On April 12, 1961 the first man entered space, taking our civilization to new heights. For World of Tanks, Update 1.0 broke new ground and enabled players to take their gaming experience to the next level.

This double occasion inspired Wargaming and the International Space Station to create a project called Stellar Bonus. On April 12, the ISS will beam holiday boosters full of goodies down to earth.

To get your piece of the pie, log into World of Tanks and play one battle during the event:

Event Starts: April 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Event Ends: April 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

This will get you four valuable boosters:

1x Personal Reserve: +100%Combat XP (1 hour)

1x Personal Reserve: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)

1x Personal Reserve: +300%Free XP (1 hour)

1x Personal Reserve: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Note: All boosters can be used after the event ends!

Happy International Day of Human Space Flight — let your victories shine so bright they can be seen from space! 

Close