72-Hour Rare Tank Sale & x3 XP Weekend

We hinted about a rare tank sale in September, and here it is: The German Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat! A rare Tier V medium, the hydrostat has much in common with its Pz.Kpfw. IV Ausf. H Tech Tree counterpart; as a Premium vehicle, however, it racks-up more Credits and XP per battle and it's also a German medium tank Crew trainer.

The hydrostat is only on sale for 72 hours, so don't miss this opportunity to add a collectible to your Garage! Did we mention the bundle has a 10 percent discount and includes 10 million Credits?

Hydrostat aside, you can also earn x3XP for your first win in any vehicle each day this weekend!


Rare Tank Sale — 72 Hours Only: Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.

Sept. 21-24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE: CONTENTS: BUY:

Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.

$111.20
YOU PAY
$99.99
(10% Off)

BUY NOW

x3 XP Weekend

 Sept. 21-24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Get x3XP for the first win in any vehicle each day

Close