Halloween Weekend XP Bonus & Discount!

Triple your XP for the first Victory each day and give your machines awesome new looks with a 50 percent discount on Customization elements.


Halloween Weekend

DISCOUNTS BEGIN: Friday, Oct. 30 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNTS ENDMonday, Nov. 2 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
First Victory Each Day: ×3XP
Customization (Paints, Comuflage, Decals, Emblems, Inscriptions, and Effects) 50% Gold Discount 
Close