Weekend Discounts on German Vehicles

Saturday, October 3 is the 30th anniversary of the reunification of Germany. To mark the occasion, we have special discounts on all German Tier IV-X Tech Tree vehicles. Add formidible machines like the Tiger I, Mäuschen, E 75, Panther, and many others (if researched) to your Garage for less Credits.

Note:

  • If you're playing the Pz.Kpfw. VII On Track Missions, the Credit discounts do not stack, but the larger vehicle discount is given.
  • These weekend discounts only apply to German Tech Tree Vehicles, not German Collectors' Vehicles. 

German Unity Weekend

SPECIALS BEGIN: Friday, October 2 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
SPECIALS ENDMonday, October 5 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Close