Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Forum Maintenance September 18th


Tankers!

The forums will be temporarily unavailable due to system maintenance.  You'll just have to play more and comment less during the down time, but don't worry, it won't take too long.

Maintenance Start: 05:00 PDT (12:00 UTC) 09/18/2012

Maintenance End: 07:00 PDT (14:00 UTC) 09/18/2012

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Keep in mind that these times are a rough estimate; they may be subject to change.  We'll do our best to keep you updated.

Close