You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Forum Maintenance October 15th


The World of Tanks Forum will be coming down for approximately one and one-half hours  Please be aware that these are projected times and are subject to change should the need arise.  

Maintenance Start: 04:00 PDT (11:00 UTC) 10/15/2012

Maintenance End: 05:30 PDT (12:30 UTC) 10/15/2012

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Keep in mind that these times are a rough estimate; they may be subject to change.  We'll do our best to keep you updated.