[UPDATE] Receive a Shipment of Experimental Equipment!

Dear players,

Due to technical issues we have paused the Experimental Equipment giveaway. We will inform you when the giveaway restarts.

Greetings, Commanders!

The holidays may be over, but the gifts keep on coming. Claim six pieces of brand-new Experimental Equipment! Simply log in to the game from January 19, 2023 at 22:00 PT | January 20, 2023 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET through February 26, 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET to receive:

 2 Fire-Control Systems

 2 Mobility Improvement Systems

 2 Survival Improvement Suites

 700 components for upgrading them

Complete the repeatable daily mission up to seven times to receive up to 1,400 more components and unlock the potential of your Experimental Equipment.

Mission: Professional Explorer

Available from January 19, 2023 at 22:00 PT | January 20, 2023 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET through March 11, 2023 at 22:00 PT | March 12, 2023 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET

Reward:

 200 components

Objective:

  • Deal 2,500 points of damage in Random Battles

Restrictions:

  • 1 time per day
  • 7 times maximum

To access the daily mission, you must log in to the game from January 19, 2023 at 22:00 PT | January 20, 2023 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET through February 26, 14:00 PT | 16:00 CT | 17:00 ET

Experimental Equipment will be among the prizes during Steel Hunter, as well as several other events in 2023. Be sure to try out your new equipment on different vehicles and in different combinations in Random Battles to get the hang of it before the big events. To learn every interesting detail concerning Experimental Equipment, check out the in-depth article on the portal.

Let’s battle and experiment, Commanders!

Close