Server Maintenance on Saturday, April 25

Commanders,

World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micropatch 1.9_3.

The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting Saturday, April 25 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET.

Downtime for NA should last approximately 45 minutes; downtime for SA during the patch delivery can last up to 90 minutes.

List of Changes

Expand
  • Fixed the issue of the non-functioning Platoon chat in Brawl mode.
  • Fixed the issue of the quick loss of speed by wheeled vehicles upon releasing the "Forward" key during a U-turn.
  • Fixed the issue of displaying double the amount of Bonds in Notification Center messages when a battle ends.
Collapse
Close