Server Maintenance on April 24

Commanders,

World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micropatch 1.9_2. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting April 24 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET.

Downtime for NA should last approximately 45 minutes; downtime for SA during the patch delivery can last up to 90 minutes.

List of Changes

Expand
  • Fixed the error in the description of "The Keeper of the Keys" medal.
  • Fixed the issue of the display logic for the medals of the 45th Stage of Battle Pass, as well as for the "Royal Stride" and "Worthy Apprentice" medals.
  • Fixed the error in the texture of the "Transformer Vault" Style for the KV-220-2 and KV-220-2 Beta Test.
  • Fixed the issue of equipment being mounted on a number of vehicles that changed their Tier and type; the equipment will be demounted free of charge and sent to Depot.
  • Fixed the issue when a player's vehicle spawned under the terrain at the beginning of the battle.
  • Fixed some technical issues.
Collapse
Close