You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight Absolute Tank Company, July 24


Earlier this week we spotlighted the Reddit clan, and now is your chance to challenge them in battle. Reddit will be battling it out alongside Wargaming employees against anyone who dares to come after us.

Who: Reddit clan and WGA employees

When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on July 24, 2013

Where: NA East Server Tank Company Queue

We will be challenging players on the NA East Server. You’ll have to enter the queue on the NA East Server if you wish to find us.

If you face off against the Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Friday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, July 31, 2013.