You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Bonus and Invite Codes Temporarily Unavailable


This is an annoucement to all players that the Bonus Code and Invite Code function will be unavailable June 13, 2012 starting at 16:00 PDT (23:00 UTC) until 19:00 PDT (02:00 UTC) June 13, 2012. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Please refrain from attempting to redeem your Bonus or Invite Codes during this time.