Last Call for Battle Pass: Season VI!

The final Battle Pass Season for 2021 ends Monday, Dec. 6 at 23:00 PT | Tuesday, Dec. 7 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET! This is your last chance this year to earn tons of attractive Base and Improved Rewards, like Bounty Equipment, brand-new progressive 3D styles, unique crew members, and much more!

Things to keep in mind so you get the most out of your hard-earned rewards:

  • Unlocked rewards from Base and Reward tracks that are not claimed manually before the end of the seasonare credited automatically according to the rewards rules.
  • You can still take advantage of the offers for Gold and real money to complete the Season before it ends.
  • You can exchange Tokens for vehicles after the season ends—but only until December 19 at 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET! After that date, unspent Tokens are exchanged automatically for Bonds at a rate of 1:100 shortly after the deadline.
  • Other items, such as Bonds and Personal Reserves, are available in the Battle Pass shop if you don't have enough Tokens for one of the Tier IX vehicles.

For complete rules, please see our dedicated Regulations:

Battle Pass Season VI Event Guide

Close