Battle of Kursk: Final Weekend!

The Battle of Kursk began on July 5 and ends Friday, August 24 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET, so this is the last weekend for the historic campaign. Have you been playing the daily missions that reward various goodies? If so:

Completing 30 total missions gets you a free T-34 shielded, Unique Style, Garage Slot, and 100% Crew.

Completing 50 all missions gets you the aforementioned T-34 shielded package and a special
Kursk-dedicated historic style.

What's that? You didn't complete enough missions, but you really, really want the 30 and 50-mission rewards? You are in luck — they are all on sale in the Premium Shop! You can also pick-up a heavily discounted Churchill III bundle and 10 Garage Slots — but act fast as everything ends on August 24!

Kursk Sale Bundles

Roll Out!

Close