You're Invited!

Commander: It's Party Time!

The Missions Are Now Live!

If you already signed up for the event, you can see the missions in the game client. If you haven’t yet, don’t worry: There is still time to log in on our NA Anniversary Page to receive them!

More on the Golden Donut & Rewards:

Once in your possession, the Golden Donut provides you with extra rewards for each mission you complete — it even works retroactively if purchased later during the mission event.

Check out the full "Missions and Rewards" schedule in the table below:

Missions & Rewards

Expand

For each mission listed below, you must be in a Tier IV–X vehicle in Random and Grand Battles.

Day:

Mission Condition:

Standard Rewards:

Extra Rewards
(with Golden Donut):

Day 1:

(April 3)

  • Earn 1,000XP in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    France

Day 2:

(April 4)

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Missions:
    ×5 XP for Victory
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Germany

Day 3:

(April 5)

  • Win two (2) battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    U.K.

Day 4:

(April 6)

  • Earn 1,000Base XP in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Sweden

Day 5:

(April 7)

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Missions:
    ×5 XP for Victory
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Czechoslovakia

Day 6:

(April 8)

  • Win two (2) battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Poland

Day 7:

(April 9)

  • Earn 1,000Base XP in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    France

Day 8:

(April 10)

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Missions:
    ×5 XP for Victory
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Germany

Day 9:

(April 11)

  • Win two (2) battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    U.K.

Day 10:

(April 12)

  • Earn 1,000Base XP in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Sweden

Day 11:

(April 13)

  • Deal 1,500 HP damage in any number of battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3× Missions:
    ×5 XP for Victory
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Czechoslovakia

Day 12:

(April 14)

  • Win two (2) battles
  • 3× Personal Reserves:
    +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account
  • 1× Training Booklet:
    Poland
Collapse

Commander!

Come and join us to Celebrate the Americas
9th Anniversary 
of World of Tanks!

What: Special Daily Missions*

When: April 3–14

Where: U.S. Central & SA

Dress code (optional): Uni Corn Crew Skin (see below)

*You must register in order to play the missions

Please R.S.V.P. between 

March 29 at 23:00 PT | March 30 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET

and

April 14 at 23:00 PT | April 15 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET

via the following button:

REGISTER

Celebration Time!

The "Celebrate Good Times" Road to Anniversary Package includes Gold, Personal Reserves, the Uni Corn Skin, and a Golden Donut, which gives you bonus rewards for Special Daily Missions! The Special Daily Missions in the dedicated site where you register. You can purchase the bundle for the entirety of the special, but if you purchase it at any time after the mission period begins, you will receive the extras retroactively for each completed mission!


Road to Anniversary Package

OFFER BEGINS: March 29 at 23:00 PT | March 30 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 14 at 22:50 PT | April 15 at 00:50 CT | 01:50 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

BUNDLE: ITEMS: OFFER:

Celebrate Good Times

  • Golden Donut: Unlocks a series of additional mission bonuses during the event.
  • 20× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • Commander Skin: Uni Corn
  • 3,500 Gold

YOU PAY:
$20.99

BUY NOW

Close