You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


7.4.1 Update and Server Down Time [UPDATED]

This is a notice for all players that the server will be coming down for maintenance to apply the 7.4.1 Update.  It will be unavailable for roughly fourty-five minutes on June 22, 2012 starting at 04:00 PDT (11:00 UTC) and ending at 04:45 PDT (11:45 UTC).

7.4.1 Contents:

- Applied a fix for some situations in which shots penetrating the gun, suspension, or spaced armor were dealing 0 damage. Take note that such situation still may happen, though with reduced quantity.
- Fixed inability to enter clans for players whose submissions were accepted during server downtime
- Fixed non-penetration through gun mantle of some open TD's and SPG's: Lorraine 39 L AM, AMX 105 AM, AMX 13 F3 AM, 105 leFH 18 B2, Gw Tiger, M12, SU-26.
- The Following maps will be removed from the rotation for the new game modes (will still be available for Standard Battles): Westfield (Assault), Siegfried Line (Assault), Sand River (Encounter), Malinovka (Encounter).
- Reduced the chance to disable a tanker when struck with an HE hit by 33%.
- Fixed the bug which blocked voice chat for some players.
- Increased the minimap marker size.