Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

7.4 Release and Server Down Time

Tankers!  It's happening!

The server will be coming down for maintenance while we apply the 7.4 update.  The game will be unavailable for six hours on June 20, 2012 from 01:00 PDT (08:00 UTC)  until 07:00 PDT (14:00 UTC).

Clan Wars will be unavailable for twenty-four hours starting on June 20, 2012 from 00:15 PDT (7:15 UTC) until June 21, 2012  at 00:15 PDT (7:15 UTC).

Click here for the full list of changes occurring with the update.

Close