10 Days of Free WoT Premium Account

Commanders!

Ten is the magic number this year as we celebrate our 10-Year Anniversary! To help celebrate, we created an easy little mission that adds one (1) Day of World of Tanks Premium Account to your account each day you log into the game.


Mission: 10 Days WoT Premium Account for 10 Years of World of Tanks

MISSION STARTS: Wednesday, August 12 at 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET
MISSION ENDS: Saturday, August 22 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET

CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS: REWARDS:
Log in to World of Tanks
  • Once per day
  • 10 times per account
1 DayWoT Premium Account

Log in and Roll Out!

Close