Tank Mastery Missions for November 2018

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6xTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

Restrictions: Random Battles only; once per account


Tank Mastery Missions: November 2018

Nov. 2-Dec. 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Wave 1: NOV. 2-12
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 2: NOV. 9-19
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 3: NOV. 16-26
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 4: NOV. 23-DEC. 3
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 5: NOV. 30-Dec. 10
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
 
 
Close