Tank Mastery Missions for October 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: October 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it's redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the "ACTIVATE" button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
October 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

V AMX ELC bis   ACTIVATE
VII T-34-1   ACTIVATE
X Kranvagn   ACTIVATE
V Ikv 103   ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
October 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
October 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VI VK 28.01   ACTIVATE
X Centurion Action X   ACTIVATE
VIII Emil I   ACTIVATE
VII Jagdpanther   ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 3:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
October 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
October 25, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VII WZ-131   ACTIVATE
VI Type 4 Chi-To   ACTIVATE
X Type 5 Heavy   ACTIVATE
IX AMX 50 Foch   ACTIVATE
Close