Tank Mastery Missions for September 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: September 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it's redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the "ACTIVATE" button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VI MT-25   ACTIVATE
IX T54E1   ACTIVATE
VIII KV-4   ACTIVATE
VII Challenger   ACTIVATE
Close