Tank Mastery Missions for July 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: July 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: July 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: August 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it's redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the "ACTIVATE" button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
July 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
July 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IV A-20   ACTIVATE
X Bat.-Châtillon 25 t   ACTIVATE
IX M103   ACTIVATE
X Jagdpanzer E 100   ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
July 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
July 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VIII HWK 12   ACTIVATE
IX Object 430 Version II   ACTIVATE
VIII Tiger II   ACTIVATE
VIII SU-101   ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 3:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
July 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
July 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IV Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) n.A.   ACTIVATE
VI Cromwell   ACTIVATE
VIII 110   ACTIVATE
VIII AMX AC mle. 48   ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 4:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
July 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
August 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

V M24 Chaffee   ACTIVATE
V Renault G1   ACTIVATE
X IS-4   ACTIVATE
VII Sturer Emil   ACTIVATE
Close