Tank Mastery Missions for May 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: May 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: May 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: June 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Mission Activation

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it's redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the "ACTIVATE" button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
May 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
May 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IV Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) n.A.   ACTIVATE
IV ST vz. 39   ACTIVATE
VIII IS-3   ACTIVATE
VIII WZ-111-1G FT   ACTIVATE
 

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
May 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
May 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

X Rheinmetall Panzerwagen   ACTIVATE
IV Grant   ACTIVATE
X 113   ACTIVATE
VIII T28   ACTIVATE
 

Wave 3:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
May 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
May 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VI 59-16   ACTIVATE
VIII T-44   ACTIVATE
IX Conqueror   ACTIVATE
VII T-34-2G FT   ACTIVATE
 

Wave 4:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
May 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
May 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VII T71 DA   ACTIVATE
IX T-54   ACTIVATE
IX E 75   ACTIVATE
VII T25/2   ACTIVATE
 

Wave 5:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
May 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
June 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IV Covenanter   ACTIVATE
VIII Indien-Panzer   ACTIVATE
V VK 30.01 (H)   ACTIVATE
X T110E3   ACTIVATE
Close