Tank Mastery Missions for April 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6xTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • 6xTank Mastery emblems
  • 1x Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Redemption Codes

To activate the Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it's redemption code (one per vehicle). The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.


Tank Mastery Missions: April 2019

Apr. 5-May 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Wave 1: APR. 5-12
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 2: apr. 12-19
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
REDEEM CODE REDEEM CODE
Wave 3: apr. 19-26
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 4: apr. 26-may 3
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
REDEEM CODE REDEEM CODE
Close