Tank Mastery Missions for February 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6xTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • 6xTank Mastery emblems
  • 1x Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Special Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, Global Map, Tournaments, and Strongholds (Skirmishes and Advances)
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: February 2019

Feb. 1-Mar. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Wave 1: FEB. 1-8
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wave 2: FEB. 8-15
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wave 3: feb. 15-22
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wave 4: feb. 22-mar. 1
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Close