Tank Mastery Missions for January 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6xTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • 6xTank Mastery emblems
  • 1x Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Special Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, Global Map, Tournaments, and Strongholds (Skirmishes and Advances)
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: January 2019

Jan. 4-Feb. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Wave 1: JAN. 4-14
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wave 2: JAN. 11-21
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wave 3: Jan. 18-28
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Wave 4: JAN. 25-FEB. 1
03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
Close