Premium Tank Mastery Missions for January 2020

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a Personal Reserve for +100%Free XP (2 hours)!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.
  • Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Premium Tank Mastery Missions: January 2020

MISSIONS BEGIN: Jan. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Jan. 15, 2020, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important Mission Activation Information!

To play Premium Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle, you must use it's redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the "ACTIVATE" button. The missions appear in the in-game client when activated.

Close