Tank Mastery Missions For September 2018

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6xTank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

Restrictions: Grand and Random Battles only; once per account


Tank Mastery Missions: September 2018

Sept. 7-Oct. 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Wave 1: SEPT. 7-17
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 2: SEPT. 14-24
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 3: SEPT. 21-Oct. 1
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Wave 4: sept. 29-oct. 8
04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Close