On Track for Mar. 13-Apr. 1: Progetto M40 mod. 65

On Track to the Progetto M40 mod. 65

Mar. 13-Apr. 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Italian Tech. Tree

Italian Tech. Tree

  • Mission: On Track to Tier X
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II
  • Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory
  • Mission: Rushing Down the Line
  • Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards: 

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 25,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards: 

  • Improved Ventilation Class 2

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four (4) times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards: 

  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight (8) times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards: 

  • III M22 Locust  
    • Note: 360,000 Credit compensation if you already own the vehicle
  • 50% Crew for the M22 Locust
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards: 

  • +30%XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Close