On Track For May 1-June 1: Progetto M40 mod. 65

On Track Missions:
Progetto M40 mod. 65

MISSIONS BEGIN: May 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

On Track to the Progetto M40 mod. 65

  • Mission: On Track - Crew XP
  • Mission: On Track - Boost
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 15% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track - Crew XP

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be among the top seven (7) XP earners on your team

Restrictions: 

Mission: On Track - Boost

Rewards: 

  • 2,000XP
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Earn 10,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

15% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 15%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Get on the Fast Track!
We've got special bundles that include additional ×5 XP missions and other goodies in the Premium Shop. Please see our On the Fast Track page for complete information!

Free Missions for the Progetto M40 mod. 65

  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 1
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 2
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 3
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 4
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 5
  • On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Loaded
On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 1

Rewards:

  • 10,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 3,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the P.43 bis
On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 2

Rewards:

  • 15,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 4,500 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the P.43 ter
On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 3

Rewards:

  • Demount Kit
  • 20,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 6,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the P.44 Pantera
On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 4

Rewards:

  • Demount Kit
  • 25,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 7,500 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Part 5

Rewards:

  • 1× Directives:Increased Focus

Conditions: 

  • Deal 2,500 damage in one (1) battle

Restrictions: 

  • 25 times per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the Progetto M40 mod. 65
On Track: Progetto M40 mod. 65 Loaded

Rewards:

  • Players choice of three equipment from a selected pool

Conditions: 

  • Be among the top 10 XP earners on your team in 50 battles

Restrictions: 

Close