On Track for Nov. 7-26: M48A5 Patton

On Track to the
M48A5 Patton

Nov. 7-26, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
M48A5 PATTON ON THE U.S. TECH. TREE

M48A5 PATTON ON THE U.S. TECH. TREE

  • Mission: On Track to Tier X
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II
  • Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory
  • Mission: Rushing Down the Line
  • Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards: 

  • 1xManual Fire Extinguisher
  • 1xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 1xSmall First Aid Kit
  • 1xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 1xSmall Repair Kit
  • 1xLarge Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 25,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards: 

  • 1xMedium-Caliber Tank Gun Rammer

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four (4) times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards: 

  • 1xVertical Stabilizer Mk. 1

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight (8) times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards: 

  • II T2 Light Tank  
  • 50% Crew for the T2 Light Tank
  • 1xGarage Slot
  • 2x Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)

Note: 320,000 Credit compensation if you already own the vehicle

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards: 

  • +30%XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards: 

  • x2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Close