On Track For Oct. 30-Nov. 18: M48A5 Patton


On Track Missions:
M48A5 Patton

MISSIONS BEGIN: October 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: November 18, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

The M48A5 Patton on the U.S. Tech Tree

The M48A5 Patton on the U.S. Tech Tree

Important — to activate the M48A5 Patton On Track Missions, please click the following button:

ACTIVATE

Note: Activation not required to get the 50% and 30% Credit discounts on listed vehicles.

  • Mission: On Track to Tier X
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II
  • Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory
  • Mission: Rushing Down the Line
  • Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 10,000 Base XP over any number of battles

Restrictions:

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards:

  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four (4) times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards:

  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight (8) times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards:

  • II T2 Light Tank  
    • Note: 320,000 Credit compensation if you already own the vehicle
  • 50% Crew for the T2 Light Tank
  • Garage Slot
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards:

  • +30%XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions:

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions:

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Close