On Track For Oct. 20-Nov. 20: IS-4

ATTENTION: As you progress up the Tech Tree, additional x5 XP missions specific to certain vehicles will be unlocked! Please see the Multipliers On Track section for a complete list of conditions and restrictions.

On Track Missions:
IS-4

MISSIONS BEGIN: Wednesday, October 20 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Saturday, November 20 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

On Track to the IS-4

  • Mission: On Track - Crew XP
  • Mission: On Track - Battle Experience
  • Mission: On Track - Crushing Blow
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track - Crew XP

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be among the top seven (7) XP earners on your team

Restrictions: 

Mission: On Track - Battle Experience

Rewards: 

  • 6,500XP
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Cause 20,000 HP of Damage in any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: On Track - Crushing Blow

Rewards: 

  • 20,000XP

Conditions:

  • Cause 200,000 HP of Damage in any number of battles

Restrictions: 

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Get on the Fast Track!
We've got special bundles that include additional ×5 XP missions, Emblems, Inscriptions, Camouflage, and other items in the Premium Shop. Please see our On the Fast Track page for complete information!

Multipliers On Track

  • BT-2 ×5
  • BT-5 ×5
  • T-28 ×5
  • KV-1 ×5
  • T-150 ×5
  • KV-3 ×5
  • KV-4 ×5
  • ST-I ×5
  • IS-4 ×5
BT-2 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP 

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the BT-2
BT-5 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the BT-5
T-28 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the T-28
KV-1 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the KV-1
T-150 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the T-150
KV-3 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the KV-3
KV-4 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the KV-4
ST-I ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the ST-I
IS-4 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the IS-4
Close