On Track For June 1-July 1: E 50 Ausf. M

On Track Missions:
E 50 Ausf. M

MISSIONS BEGIN: June 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: July 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

On Track to the E 50 Ausf. M

  • Mission: On Track - Crew XP
  • Mission: On Track - Boost
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 15% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track - Crew XP

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be among the top seven (7) XP earners on your team

Restrictions: 

Mission: On Track - Boost

Rewards: 

  • 2,000XP
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Earn 10,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

15% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 15%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Get on the Fast Track!
We've got special bundles that include additional ×5 XP missions and other goodies in the Premium Shop. Please see our On the Fast Track page for complete information!

Free Missions for the E 50 Ausf. M

  • On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 1
  • On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 2
  • On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 3
  • On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 4
  • On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 5
  • On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Loaded
On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 1

Rewards:

  • 10,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 3,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the VK 30.02 (M)
On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 2

Rewards:

  • 15,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 4,500 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the Panther
On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 3

Rewards:

  • Demount Kit
  • 20,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 6,000 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the Panther II
On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 4

Rewards:

  • Demount Kit
  • 25,000XP

Conditions: 

  • Earn 7,500 XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Twice per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the E 50
On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Part 5

Rewards:

  • 1× Directives:Increased Focus

Conditions: 

  • Deal 2,500 damage in one (1) battle

Restrictions: 

  • 25 times per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the E 50 Ausf. M
On Track: E 50 Ausf. M Loaded

Rewards:

  • Players choice of one piece of equipment from a selected pool

Conditions: 

  • Be among the top 10 XP earners on your team in 50 battles

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in the E 50 Ausf. M
Close