On Track For Jan. 11-Feb. 1: E 100

On Track Missions:
E 100

MISSIONS BEGIN: January 11, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: February 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to activate the On Track missions, please click the following button:

ACTIVATE

Note: Activation not required to get the 50% and 30% Credit discounts on listed vehicles.

  • Mission: On Track to Tier X
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II
  • Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory
  • Mission: Rushing Down the Line
  • Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards: 

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 10,000 Base XP over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards: 

  • Improved Ventilation Class 3

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four (4) times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards: 

  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight (8) times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards: 

  • VIII Löwe  Rental for 20 Victories
    • 100% Crew 
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards: 

  • 30%XP

Conditions:

  • Deal over 1,000 HP of damage and block over 500 HP of damage in the same battle

Restrictions: 

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Deal over 2,000 HP of damage and block over 1,000 HP of damage in a single battle

Restrictions: 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Close