On Track For Sept. 18-Oct. 7: FV217 Badger

On Track Missions: FV217 Badger

MISSIONS BEGIN: Wednesday, September 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to access the On Track missions, please use the following redemption code:

BADGERONTRACK

REDEEM CODE

Note: The redemption code is not required to get the 50% and 30% Credit discounts on listed vehicles.

  • Mission: On Track to Tier X
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II
  • Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory
  • Mission: Rushing Down the Line
  • Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards: 

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 10,000 Base XP over any number of battles before 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET each day

Restrictions: 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards: 

  • Improved Ventilation Class 3

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles
Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards: 

  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles
Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards: 

  • III M22 Locust   (50% crew)
    • Note: 360,000 Credit compensation if you already own the vehicle
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles
Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards: 

  • +30%XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Close