On Track For Aug. 7-26: AMX 50 Foch B

On Track to the AMX 50 Foch B

MISSIONS START:
August 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT |
07:20 ET
MISSIONS END:
August 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to access the On Track missions, please use the following redemption code:

FOCHBONTRACK

REDEEM CODE

Note: The redemption code is not required to get the 50% and 30% Credit discounts on listed vehicles.

  • Mission: On Track to Tier X
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I
  • Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II
  • Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory
  • Mission: Rushing Down the Line
  • Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards: 

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 10,000 Base XP over any number of battles before 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET each day

Restrictions: 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards: 

  • Improved Ventilation Class 3

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards: 

  • Coated Optics

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards: 

  • III M22 Locust   (50% crew)
    • Note: 360,000 Credit compensation if you already own the vehicle
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times

Restrictions: 

  • Once per account
Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards: 

  • +30%XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions: 

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Close