On Track For Oct. 5-Nov. 5: 121

ATTENTION: As you progress up the Tech Tree, we've added additional x5 XP missions specific to each unlocked vehicle! Please see the Multipliers On Track section for a complete list of conditions and restrictions.

On Track Missions:
121

MISSIONS BEGIN: Oct. 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Nov. 5, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

On Track to the 121 Missions

  • Mission: On Track - Crew XP
  • Mission: On Track - Battle Experience
  • Mission: On Track - Crushing Blow
  • 50% Discount on Regular Vehicles
  • 30% Discount on Regular Vehicles
Mission: On Track - Crew XP

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Play a battle and be among the top seven (7) XP earners on your team

Restrictions: 

Mission: On Track - Battle Experience

Rewards: 

  • 6,500XP
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +50%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Deal 20,000 HP Damage over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

Mission: On Track - Crushing Blow

Rewards: 

  • 20,000XP

Conditions:

  • Deal 200,000 HP Damage over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles: 

Get on the Fast Track!
We've got special bundles that include additional ×5 XP missions, Emblems, Inscriptions, Camouflage, and other items in the Premium Shop. Please see our On the Fast Track page for complete information!

Multipliers On Track

  • Vickers Mk. E Type B ×5
  • Type 2597 Chi-Ha ×5
  • M5A1 Stuart ×5
  • Type T-34 ×5
  • Type 58 ×5
  • T-34-1 ×5
  • T-34-2 ×5
  • WZ-120 ×5
  • 121 ×5
Vickers Mk. E Type B ×5

Rewards:

  • XP 

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the Vickers Mk. E Type B
Type 2597 Chi-Ha ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the Type 2597 Chi-Ha
M5A1 Stuart ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the M5A1 Stuart
Type T-34 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the Type T-34
Type 58 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the Type 58
T-34-1 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the T-34-1
T-34-2 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the T-34-2
WZ-120 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the WZ-120
121 ×5

Rewards:

  • XP

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First daily victory does not count
  • Must be in the 121
Close