Registration


Registration Terms

Registration begins on February 13, 2013 and ends on February 15, 2013 at 9AM PDT (12PM EDT, 17:00 UTC). 

A team must have at least 10 members to be eligible for participation in the tournament, with a maximum allowed 15 members.

 

Teams may only include existing clan names/tags in their team name if they are directly affiliated with that clan.

Teams below the minimum or above the maximum will not be accepted into the tournament.

Teams will be accepted on a first come first serve basis. Teams which apply first will be accepted first (note that applying your team for the tournament is different than creating your team). You can find instructions on applying here

 

Teams participating in ELO scoring must tag their current score next to their team name in brackets in order to have this skirmish scored. Please visit the ELO discussion at our forum for details.

 

Please keep all team names alpha-numeric. Characters such as  "?, %, @, ^, etc" may cause issues with your team, and prevent you from being able to participate in the tournament.


Teams total: 107


Search results for : nothing found.