Skirmish 8

Tier Limits

With a maximum of 10 players per battle, a team (maximum 15 players per team) must field a selection of tanks based on the below, maximum tier limits.

  • Light: 8
  • SPG: 8
  • No other tank types allowed
  • 60 tier points max.
  • Limit 2 tanks per tier

Sample Line-up

  • Leopard (Tier IV)
  • M5 Stuart (Tier IV)
  • ELC AMX (Tier V)
  • AMX 13F3 (Tier V)
  • M12 (Tier VI)
  • M12 (Tier VI)
  • WZ-131 (Tier VII)
  • AMX 1375 (Tier VII)
  • AMX 1390 (Tier VIII)
  • AMX 1390 (Tier VIII)

*The above roster contains only artillery and light tanks and a maximum of two tanks per tier.

Victory Conditions

The winner of each round will be determined as the first to 3 victories on a given map.

Each battle will last 10 minutes.

The standard battle mode will be used for this tournament.

Schedule

Note that only 64 teams will be allowed to participate. Teams will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis, see Registration for details.

The full schedule will be provided at the close of registration, once the final team count has been determined. Rounds will begin at 7:30PM PDT (10:30PM EST, 3:30AM UTC the following day) each scheduled day. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

  • Round 1: February 18th
  • Round 2: February 19th
  • Round 3: February 20th
  • Round 4: February 21st
  • Round 5: February 22nd
  • Round 6: February 23rd
There will be a 2 minute break in between battles for each round.

Prizes

The following prizes will be provided to each member of the respective team, including reserves. 

  • First place: 5,000
  • Second place: 2,000
  • Third place: 1,000
  • Fourth place: 1,000

Maps

There will only be one map used during Skirmish 8. The map will be Swamp.