Bonus Gold for Select Credit Card Purchases

Here's a chance to grab some incredible specials on Gold by using your credit card! Purchase over 500 with a credit card and you'll receive bonus Gold! 

Because this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Available March 2 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends march 8 23:59 PT / March 9 02:59 ET

Special Offer

Buy Now  

  • From 500 to 8,000 10% Bonus

  • From 8,001 to 18,000 13% Bonus

  • From 18,001 to 25,000 15% Bonus

 

Close