112 Joins the Premium Shop Full-Time

China’s iconic heavy tank 112 is making its way to the Tech Tree. Get it in-game with Gold or buy it in the Premium Shop any time! Even better, scoop it up now with equipment and Gold at a discount until April 3. Either way, the 112 is here to stay.


112 Bundles

Starts March 13, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET
Ends April 3, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET

$53.99
112 - Permanent


Buy Now        

$69.99 - 10% Off
112 Loaded

Buy Now        

  • VIII 112  
  • 1xGarage Slot
  • 1xGun Laying Drive
  • 1xVertical Stabilizer
  • 1xGun Rammer
  • 2,300 

$89.99 - 15% Off
112 Ultimate

Buy Now        

  • VIII 112  
  • 1xGarage Slot
  • 1xGun Laying Drive
  • 1xVertical Stabilizer
  • 1xGun Rammer
  • 5,000 
  • 2,000,000 
SECURITY NOTICE: Don't accept gifts from strangers! If you do, and said stranger gets a refund and/or cancels the bank transaction, the total cost is of the gift is deducted from your account. And if you don't have sufficient funds, your account is blocked until the cost is paid.
Close