Summer 2014 Clan Wars Invitational Livestream

Tankers!

16 Clans earned the right to compete in the Summer 2014 Clan Wars Invitational tournament and after two days of fighting, only 4 Clans remain:

[-G-]

[CHAI]

[OTTER]

[BULBA]

Each of these Clans will battle it out for tanks, Gold, and bragging rights, and you can watch it all live, with professional commentary by Ruukil and ToFuSmurf!

Tune in on August 16 and 17 at 18:00 PDT to find out who will stand tall in the end. Catch all of the action live in the stream above or on twitch.tv/wgesports for a chance to win Gold, Premium time, and more!

Schedule
Semifinals Pre-Show

August 16
17:45 PDT (20:45 EDT)
[-G-] vs. [OTTER] 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
[CHAI] vs. [BULBA] ~19:30 (22:30 EDT)
Finals August 17 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)

 

Be sure to subscribe to the WGeSports channel! Then join us in the stream chat to be eligible for prizes!