Premium Shop Special Offer for Karma Koin Users

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: es-ar

Tankers!

Wargaming.net, in cooperation with Karma Koin, is proud to announce this special offer available in the Premium Shop!

From March 20, 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) to March 26, 23:59 PDT (02:59 EDT), if you are using Karma Koin as your payment method, these limited-time bundles will be available:

Bundle  The Goods

$20

  •  3,550
  • 3 Days of Premium
  • 700as an added bonus!

$35

  •  7,200
  • 3 Days of Premium
  • 1,300as an added bonus!

$50

  •  11,050
  •  3 Days of Premium
  • 2,000as an added bonus!

By purchasing these bundles, you save 15% compared to buying those items separately. So, head to a participating retailer, get a Karma Koin card, and roll out! 

Please note, these bundles are subject to exchange rates for the amounts equivalent to the $20, $35, $50 USD prices.


Visit the Premium Shop

Karma Koin is available in certain regions and retailers. Please check the Karma Koin Where to Buy page to locate where cards are sold near you.