Scheduled PlaySpan Maintenance

Tankers!

The World of Tanks team would like to inform you, our players, that due to some planned maintenance from PlaySpan, there might be some payment difficulties or delays in crediting gold to your accounts tomorrow morning. We've been assured that PlaySpan's maintenance will complete at 05:00 PDT (08:00 EDT) on March 27. Thank you for your patience and please follow the news for further updates.

Maintenance Begins: 02:00 PDT (05:00 EDT) on March 27, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 05:00 PDT (08:00 EDT) on March 27, 2013

Contacting Support: If you have not received payment after 24 hours have elapsed, please submit a ticket.