Boot Camp Weekend

Tankers,

This weekend is going to be tough as you're off to boot camp! Enjoy Gold and Credit discounts on select vehicles, Premium bundles to kickstart your weekend and a unique mission. Consider yourself an experienced Commander? Then have at it! Details below!

Start Date:  Friday, June 20, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)
End Date:  Monday, June 23, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)


Special Mission

Reward

Double Doubles

Win a battle with a vehicle that has already earned its x2 for First Victory of the Day.

  • Once per vehicle
  • Once per day
 x2 Experience

 Bonuses & Discounts

Regular Vehicles
50% Discount & Income Boost (Credits):

  • Tier II - IV

Premium Vehicles
50% Off (Gold):

  • Tier II - V

      Missions      

 Mission / Objective Reward(s)

Check Out the Lights

Win three (3) battles.

  • Light tanks only
  • Tier II - IV
  • Once per account
Small First Aid Kit (3)

Check Out the Mediums

Win three (3) battles.

  • Medium tanks only
  • Tier II - IV
  • Once per account
 Small Repair Kit (3)

Check Out the Heavies

Win three (3) battles.

  • Heavy tanks only
  • Tier II  - IV
  • Once per account
 Manual Fire Extinguisher (3)

Check Out the Tank Destroyers

Win three (3) battles.

  • Tank destroyers only
  • Tier II - IV
  • Once per account

Small First Aid Kit (3)

Check Out the Artillery

Win three (3) battles.

  • Artillery vehicles only
  • Tier II - IV
  • Once per account

Small Repair Kit (3)

Made the Rounds

Complete the following missions:

  • Check Out the Lights
  • Check Out the Mediums
  • Check Out the Heavies
  • Check Out the Tank Destroyers
  • Check Out the Artillery
  • Once per account

 3 Days of Premium

Veteran Tankers

Win a battle and place in your team's top 10 XP earners.

  • Tier VIII or higher
  • Random battles only

x2 Crew XP


Boot Camp Premium Shop

 The Name The Goods

Weekend Warrior Bundle

$9.99

 

3 Days of Premium

    1,250

+ Free:

1 Day of Premium

Boot Camp Starter Kit

$20.99

 II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank

III FCM 36 Pak 40 FCM 36 Pak 40

III Sexton I Sexton I

V T-25 T-25

V Churchill III Churchill III

  •  Garage Slots x 5

+ Free:

3 Days of Premium

Gold F.A.Q., Benefits of Gold

Wargaming Prepaid Cards

Power up your arsenal with this $25 World of Tanks Prepaid Card. Purchase bigger guns, badder vehicles, and a whole host of explosive goodies guaranteed to spoil your inner warrior. Get behind the wheel of Premium vehicles and give your game an upgrade with Premium time. The World of Tanks Prepaid Card is available now at Best Buy, GameStop, Walmart and Target. What are you waiting for? Time to Roll Out!