K9 Veterans Day: 24-Hour Rudy Sale on March 13

Honor the brave canines in the military on K9 Veterans Day with everyone's favorite T-34-85 Rudy on sale March 13 only! Plus, get your paws on the fierce Panzer Mutz on its own or bundled with Gold and equipment.

Earn extra XP, Crew XP and Personal Reserves when you excel playing three furry tanks -- the Bulldog, Mutz and Rudy!

Bundles Missions


Premium Shop Bundles

Starts March 10, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET
Ends March 27, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET

$39.99
Panzer Mutz


Buy Now 

$59.99 - 15% Off
Panzer Mutz Loaded


Buy Now 

  • VIII Panzer 58 Mutz  
  • 1x Garage Slot
  • 1xImproved Ventilation
  • 1xVertical Stabilizer
  • 1xGun Rammer
  • 5,900 

$89.99 - 21% Off
Panzer Mutz Ultimate


Buy Now 

  • VIII Panzer 58 Mutz  
  • 1x Garage Slot
  • 1xImproved Ventilation
  • 1xVertical Stabilizer
  • 1xGun Rammer
  • 5,000 
  • 5,000,000 

Starts March 13, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET
Ends March 14, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET

$35.99
Rudy - One Day Special Offer

  • VI T-34-85 Rudy  
  • 1x Garage Slot
  • Crew with Brothers-in-Arms
  • Canine Customization
  • 4,250 
SECURITY NOTICE: Don't accept gifts from strangers! If you do, and said stranger gets a refund and/or cancels the bank transaction, the total cost is of the gift is deducted from your account. And if you don't have sufficient funds, your account is blocked until the cost is paid.

Missions

Starts March 10, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET
Ends March 14, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET

  • "Top Dog: Top 5 XP in the Rudy, Bulldog, Pz. 58"

  • "Wolf Pack: Total 3 Kills in a Rudy, Bulldog, Pz. 58 Platoon"

  • "K9 Veteran: 10K XP in a Rudy, Bulldog, Pz. 58"

Q: How do I find the mission requirements?

A: Go into your Garage and click on the "Missions" tab just above your Crew:

If you're still curious, check out our handy guide!

 

Close