Gift Shop Bundles, July 11-14

Tankers!

If you're in the market for a strech-limo-of-a-tank that packs some real heat then the TOG II* Bundle may be just the ticket. If you're after something a little more stealthy or just straight Gold and Credits, we've got that covered too. Pick up a bundle for yourself or that reliable buddy that always marches into battle with you!

Bundles Begin: 23:30 PDT (02:30 EDT the following day) on July 11, 2013

Bundles End: 23:00 PDT (02:00 EDT the following day) on July 14, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.


TOG II* Bundle - $18.29

The TOG II* is never late, nor is it early, it arrives precisely when it means to...one laborous rotation of its tracks at a time. If you're in the market for a strech-limo-of-a-tank that packs some real heat then the TOG II* Bundle may be just the ticket.

VI TOG II* TOG II* Garage Slot
152,000


Change of Pace Bundle (JagdTiger 88) - $44.49

If you're more interested in picking a nice cozy spot behind some cover and holding down the fort, but don't want to earn the ire of your teammates, then this German tank destroyer may be what you're after.

VIII 8,8 cm PaK 43 Jagdtiger 8,8 cm PaK 43 Jagdtiger Garage Slot
412,000


Buy It Now Bundle - $79.49

That's a lot of zeroes after those sixes. Nab this bundle if you're looking to line your pockets with Gold and Credtis. Outfit your tanks with the latest equipment and camouflage!

6,000
6,000,000


Month-Long Starter Bundle - $4.99

This batch of in-game Gold is great for new recruits as well as our experienced tankers alike and will be available from July 1st to August 1st in the Gift Shop. Enjoy!

850

 

Visit the Gift Shop