Server Maintenance on April 3rd

The World of Tanks server will be coming down for a brief period of maintenance early on the morning of April 3rd for approximately 30 minutes. We'll be removing the easter eggs that we included for April Fool's Day and addressing a few other minor updates.

Maintenance Starts: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) April 3, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) April 3, 2013